LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27396

Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Muffy Davis Representative Jake Ellis Representative Rob Mason Representative John McCrostie Representative Lauren Necochea Representative Elaine Smith Representative Sally Toone Representative Sue Chew