### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fifth Legislature

## **Second Regular Session - 2020**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

### RS27394

Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator David Nelson Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative John McCrostie
Representative Sally Toone
Representative Muffy Davis
Representative Lauren Necochea
Representative Elaine Smith
Representative Rob Mason
Representative Jake Ellis
Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative Sue Chew