LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27471C1

Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb

Representative Linda Hartgen Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Ryan Kerby Representative John Gannon Representative Muffy Davis Representative Caroline Troy Representative Bill Goesling Representative Paul Amador