LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27493

Senator Dave Lent

Representative Doug Ricks Representative Heather Scott Representative Bill Goesling Representative Caroline Troy Representative Ryan Kerby **Representative Greg Chaney** Representative John McCrostie Representative John Gannon Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative Christy Zito Representative Linda Hartgen **Representative Laurie Lickley** Representative Muffy Davis Representative Randy Armstrong **Representative Julianne Young Representative Marc Gibbs** Representative Chad Christensen Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Bryan Zollinger Representative Britt Raybould Representative Jerald Raymond **Representative Rod Furniss** Representative Lauren Necochea