LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27800

Senator Fred Martin Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Britt Raybould Representative Brooke Green Representative Fred Wood Representative Jarom Wagoner Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Ilana Rubel