LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27680

Representative Britt Raybould

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Sage Dixon

Representative Chad Christensen

Representative Brent Crane

Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Jason Monks

Representative Ilana Rubel

Representative Sue Chew

Representative Mike Kingsley

Representative Paul Amador