## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fifth Legislature

**Second Regular Session - 2020** 

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## RS27964

Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Mark Harris Representative Sage Dixon Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Gayann DeMordaunt Representative Clark Kauffman