LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27704

Senator Jeff Agenbroad Senator Jim Guthrie Senator Mark Harris Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Jim Addis **Representative Kevin Andrus** Representative Megan Blanksma **Representative Judy Boyle** Representative Chad Christensen **Representative Gary Collins Representative Brent Crane** Representative Gayann DeMordaunt Representative Barbara Ehardt **Representative Rod Furniss Representative Terry Gestrin** Representative Marc Gibbs **Representative Bill Goesling Representative James Holtzclaw** Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Ryan Kerby **Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Gary Marshall Representative Tammy Nichols Representative Joe Palmer Representative Britt Raybould** Representative Jerald Raymond Representative Timothy Remington **Representative Paul Shepherd** Representative Thyra Stevenson Representative Scott Syme Representative John Vander Woude Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Fred Wood Representative Rick Youngblood Representative Christy Zito Representative Bryan Zollinger