LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27876

Senator Mark Harris Senator Bert Brackett Senator Lee Heider Representative Judy Boyle Representative Jim Addis Representative Paul Amador Representative Robert Anderst Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Chad Christensen Representative Gary Collins Representative Sage Dixon Representative Rod Furniss Representative Marc Gibbs Representative Bill Goesling Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Megan Kiska Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Ron Mendive Representative Jason Monks Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Joe Palmer Representative Britt Raybould Representative Jerald Raymond Representative Timothy Remington Representative Paul Shepherd Representative Thyra Stevenson Representative Scott Syme Representative Caroline Troy Representative John Vander Woude Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Rick Youngblood Representative Christy Zito

Representative Bryan Zollinger