LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27321

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator David Nelson Senator Mark Nye Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Chris Abernathy Representative Steve Berch Representative Sue Chew Representative Muffy Davis Representative Jake Ellis Representative John Gannon Representative Brooke Green Representative Rob Mason Representative Rob Mason Representative John McCrostie Representative Lauren Necochea Representative Sally Toone Representative Elaine Smith Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Melissa Wintrow