### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-fifth Legislature

## Second Regular Session - 2020

# Legislative Co-sponsors

#### **RS27400**

Senator Regina Bayer Senator Don Cheatham Senator C. Scott Grow Senator Fred Martin Senator Chuck Winder Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Steve Bair Senator Van Burtenshaw Representative Vito Barbieri Representative Ron Mendive Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Judy Boyle Representative Brent Crane Representative Megan Kiska Representative Christy Zito Representative Julianne Young Representative Paul Shepherd