## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fifth Legislature

**Second Regular Session - 2020** 

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## **RS27328**

Senator Kelly Anthon Senator David Nelson Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Jeff Agenbroad Representative Brent Crane Representative James Addis Representative Scott Syme Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Jake Ellis