LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27409

Senator Michelle Stennett Senator David Nelson Senator Mark Nye Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Representative John McCrostie
Representative Jake Ellis
Representative John Gannon
Representative Melissa Wintrow
Representative Elaine Smith
Representative Lauren Necochea
Representative Muffy Davis
Representative Sally Toone
Representative Brooke Green
Representative Sue Chew