LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27684

Senator Chuck Winder Senator Don Cheatham Senator Bert Brackett Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Jim Rice Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator David Nelson Senator Lee Heider Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Fred Martin