LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27279C2

Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Michelle Stennett Senator David Nelson Senator Mark Nye Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative John McCrostie Representative Jake Ellis Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative Elaine Smith Representative Lauren Necochea Representative Muffy Davis Representative Sally Toone Representative Sue Chew Representative John Gannon Representative Brooke Green