LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27831

Senator Todd Lakey Senator Mark Harris Senator Bert Brackett Senator Jim Rice Senator Steve Vick Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Chuck Winder Representative Judy Boyle Representative Mike Moyle Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Chad Christensen Representative Heather Scott Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Ron Mendive Representative Priscilla Giddings Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Tammy Nichols Representative Christy Zito Representative Kevin Andrus Representative Julianne Young Representative Bryan Zollinger Representative Timothy Remington Representative Brent Crane

Representative Brent Crane Representative Joe Palmer