LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27868

Senator Todd Lakey Senator Fred Martin Senator C. Scott Grow Senator Lee Heider Senator Steven Thayn Senator Bert Brackett Senator Mary Souza Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Jason Monks Representative Randy Armstrong Representative Kevin Andrus Representative Joe Palmer Representative Wendy Horman Representative Judy Boyle Representative Greg Chaney Representative Sage Dixon Representative Bryan Zollinger Representative Rod Furniss Representative Jerald Raymond Representative Julianne Young Representative John Vander Woude Representative Mike Moyle Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Linda Hartgen Representative Timothy Remington Representative Ron Mendive Representative Vito Barbieri Representative Paul Shepherd Representative Lance Clow Representative Gayann DeMordaunt