LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27434

Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Brent Hill Senator Chuck Winder Senator Steve Vick Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Abby Lee Senator Maryanne Jordan

Senator Michelle Stennett
Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb

Representative Linda Hartgen
Representative Laurie Lickley
Representative Rod Furniss
Representative Clark Kauffman
Representative Doug Ricks
Representative Neil Anderson

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Muffy Davis
Representative Sally Toone
Representative Elaine Smith
Representative John Gannon
Representative Melissa Wintrow
Representative Brooke Green