AGENDA SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE Room WW53 Tuesday, January 07, 2020

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Brackett Vice Chairman Crabtree Sen Winder Sen Den Hartog Sen Lodge

Sen Rice Sen Burtenshaw Sen Buckner-Webb Sen Nelson COMMITTEE SECRETARY Gaye Bennett Room: WW33 Phone: 332-1332 Email: stran@senate.idaho.gov