AGENDA HOUSE HEALTH & WELFARE COMMITTEE 9:00 A.M. Room EW20 Wednesday, January 15, 2020

DOCKET NO.	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
<u>16-0202-1901</u>	EMS Physician Commission	Dr. Curtis Sandy, Chairman
<u>19-0101-1900F</u>	<u>Board of Dentistry</u> Omnibus Fee Rule	Susan Miller, Executive Director
<u>19-0101-1901</u>	Dental Therapy	Susan Miller

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Wood Vice Chairman Wagoner Rep Vander Woude Rep Gibbs Rep Blanksma Rep Kingsley Rep Zollinger Rep Christensen Rep Green(2)(Kastning) Rep Lickley Rep Chew Rep Rubel Rep Davis(Burns)

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Irene Moore Room: EW14 Phone: 332-1138 Email: hhel@house.idaho.gov