AGENDA SENATE COMMERCE & HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room WW54 Thursday, January 16, 2020

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
MINUTES APPROVAL	Minutes of January 9, 2020	Senator Burgoyne
DOCKET NO.:		
<u>07-0000-1900</u>	Rules of the Division of Building Safety, p. 5	Patrick Grace, Regional Manager, Division of Building Safety
<u>07-0000-1900F</u>	Rules of the Division of Building Safety - Fee Rules, p. 21	Patrick Grace
<u>07-0501-1901</u>	Rules of the Public Works Contractors License Board, p. 130	Patrick Grace
<u>07-1101-1901</u>	Rules of the Division of Building Safety (New Chapter), p. 183	Patrick Grace
<u>07-0101-1901</u>	Rules of the Idaho Electrical Board (New Chapter). p. 95	Warren Wing, Electrical Program Manager, Division of Building Safety
<u>07-0301-1901</u>	Rules of Building Safety, p. 119	Jeff Egan, Building Program Manager, Division of Building Safety
<u>07-0701-1901</u>	Rules Governing Installation of HVAC, Division of Building Safety, p. 133	John Nielsen, Plumbing Program and HVAC Manager, Division of Building Safety
<u>07-0701-1902</u>	Rules Governing Installation of HVAC, Division of Building Safety, p. 114 (Fee Rule)	John Nielsen
<u>07-0801-1901</u>	Idaho Minimum Safety Standards and Practices for Logging, p. 144	Larry Jeffres, Region 1 Manager, Division of Building Safety
<u>18-0000-1900</u>	Rules of the Idaho Department of Insurance, p. 333	Dean Cameron, Idaho Department of Insurance, Director
<u>18-0000-1900F</u>	Rules of the Idaho Department of Insurance, Fee Rule, p. 209	Dean Cameron, Director
<u>18-0408-1901</u>	Individual Disability and Group Supplemental Disability Insurance Minimum Standards Rule (Chapter Rewrite), p. 625	Dean Cameron, Director

<u>18-0416-1901</u>

Rules Governing Short-Term Health Insurance Coverage (New Chapter), p. 645 Dean Cameron, Director

18-0606-1901

Rules for the Surplus Line Regulation, p. 652

Dean Cameron, Director

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Patrick Vice Chairman Agenbroad Sen Martin Sen Lakey Sen Guthrie Sen Thayn Sen Souza Sen Ward-Engelking Sen Burgoyne

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Linda Kambeitz Room: WW46 Phone: 332-1333 Email: scom@senate.idaho.gov