AGENDA

HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW42 Wednesday, February 12, 2020

DOCKET NO.	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
	Idaho Grain Producers, River Systems and Transportation	Stacey Satterlee, Executive Director Idaho Grain Producers
		Paul Arrington, Executive Director Idaho Water Users
		William Hart, Executive Director Idaho Consumer Owned Utilities
		Dave Doeringsfeld, General Manager Port of Lewiston
02-0207-1901	Rules Governing Bulk Permits (pg 117)	Cindy Stark, Administrator for Agriculture Inspections
<u>02-0403-1901</u>	Rules Governing Animal Industry (pg 151)	Dr. Bill Barton, Administrator for Animal Industries
02-0405-1901	Rules Governing Grade A Milk and Manufactured Grade Milk (pg 173)	Dr. Bill Barton
02-0426-1901	Rules Governing Public Exchange of Livestock (pg 203)	Dr. Bill Barton
02-0432-1901	Rules Governing Poultry Operations (pg 220)	Dr. Bill Barton

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Boyle	Rep Andrus	Rep Raymond	Joan Majors
Vice Chairman Troy	Rep Giddings	Rep Kiska	Room: EW11
Rep Kerby	Rep Goesling	Rep Toone	Phone: 332-1137
Rep Stevenson	Rep Marshall	Rep Abernathy	email: hagri@house.idaho.gov