## AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room EW42 Thursday, February 20, 2020

DOCKET NO.	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
<u>42-0101-1900F</u>	Idaho Wheat Commission (pg 405-408)	Blaine Jacobson, Executive Director
<u>02-0601-1901</u>	Production and Distribution of Seeds (pg 232)	Lloyd Knight, Administrator
<u>02-0602-1902</u>	Registrations and Licenses (pg 258)	Lloyd Knight
<u>02-0604-1901</u>	Plant Exports (pg 282)	Lloyd Knight
<u>02-0605-1901</u>	Plant Disease and Quarantines (pg 299)	Lloyd Knight
<u>02-0601-1901</u>	Growing of Potatoes (pg 357)	Lloyd Knight

## If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle Vice Chairman Troy Rep Kerby Rep Stevenson Rep Zito Rep Andrus Rep Giddings Rep Goesling Rep Marshall Rep Nichols Rep Raymond Rep Kiska Rep Toone Rep Abernathy Rep McCrostie

## COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 email: hagri@house.idaho.gov