AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42 Friday, March 06, 2020

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER	
-------------------------------	--

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle Vice Chairman Troy Rep Kerby Rep Stevenson Rep Zito Rep Andrus Rep Giddings Rep Goesling Rep Marshall Rep Nichols Rep Raymond Rep Kiska Rep Toone Rep Abernathy Rep McCrostie

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 email: hagri@house.idaho.gov