## AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

**COMMITTEE MEMBERS** 

Chairman Boyle Vice Chairman Troy(Seegmiller) Rep Kerby

Rep Kerby Rep Goesling
Rep Stevenson Rep Marshall
Rep Zito Rep Nichols

Rep Andrus

Rep Giddings

Rep Raymond

Rep Kiska
Rep Toone
Rep Abernathy
Rep McCrostie

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors

Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov