LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28504C1

Senator Melissa Wintrow Senator Jeff Agenbroad Senator Ali Rabe Representative Sage Dixon
Representative Lauren Necochea
Representative James Ruchti
Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Ben Adams
Representative Linda Hartgen
Representative Brent Crane
Representative Tammy Nichols