LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28469

Senator Christy Zito

Representative Bruce Skaug Representative Brent Crane Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Brandon Mitchell Representative Charlie Shepherd Representative Julianne Young Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative Joe Palmer Representative Aaron von Ehlinger

Representative Ben Adams

Representative Doug Okuniewicz Representative Wendy Horman Representative Tammy Nichols Representative Jason Monks Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative Mike Kingsley