LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28514

Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Ron Mendive Representative Jason Monks Representative Sage Dixon Representative Megan Blanksma Representative John Vander Woude Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Wendy Horman Representative Wendy Horman Representative Julianne Young Representative Ron Nate Representative Bruce Skaug Representative Aaron von Ehlinger