LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28756

Senator Steven Thayn Senator C. Scott Grow Senator Mary Souza Senator Jim Rice Representative Lance Clow
Representative Ron Mendive
Representative Steven Harris
Representative Judy Boyle
Representative Sage Dixon
Representative John Vander Woude
Representative Gayann DeMordaunt
Representative Tony Wisniewski
Representative Ron Nate
Representative Dorothy Moon