LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28827

Representative Ben Adams Representative Jim Addis **Representative Paul Amador Representative Kevin Andrus Representative Randy Armstrong** Representative Vito Barbieri **Representative Scott Bedke** Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Matthew Bundy **Representative David Cannon Representative Greg Chanev** Representative Lance Clow **Representative Brent Crane** Representative Gayann DeMordaunt Representative Sage Dixon Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Marco Erickson **Representative Greg Ferch Representative Rod Furniss** Representative Terry Gestrin **Representative Marc Gibbs Representative Steven Harris** Representative Linda Hartgen Representative James Holtzclaw **Representative Wendy Horman** Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Dustin Manwaring Representative Gary Marshall **Representative Ron Mendive Representative Brandon Mitchell Representative Jason Monks** Representative Mike Moyle Representative Doug Okuniewicz **Representative Joe Palmer**

Representative Charlie Shepherd Representative Bruce Skaug Representative Caroline Troy Representative John Vander Woude Representative Aaron von Ehlinger Representative Jon Weber Representative Fred Wood Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative Julianne Young