## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

## Legislative Co-sponsors

## RS28852

**Representative Ben Adams** Representative Randy Armstrong Representative Scott Bedke Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Matthew Bundy Representative Gayann DeMordaunt **Representative Rod Furniss Representative Steven Harris** Representative Linda Hartgen Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Jason Monks Representative Bruce Skaug Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative Rick Youngblood Representative Aaron von Ehlinger