LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28965

Representative Steven Harris Representative Chad Christensen Representative Lance Clow Representative Gayann DeMordaunt Representative Greg Ferch Representative Doug Okuniewicz Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Charlie Shepherd Representative Marc Gibbs Representative John Vander Woude Representative Jason Monks