LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29009C2

Senator Dave Lent Representative Bruce Skaug

Representative Ben Adams

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Marco Erickson

Representative Codi Galloway

Representative Karey Hanks

Representative Wendy Horman

Representative Jason Monks Representative Ron Nate

Representative Julie Yamamoto

Representative Julianne Young

Representative Rick Youngblood