LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28185

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Ben Adams Representative Jim Addis

Representative Kevin Andrus

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Scott Bedke

Representative Megan Blanksma

Representative Matthew Bundy

Representative David Cannon

Representative Greg Chaney Representative Chad Christensen

Representative Lance Clow

Representative Brent Crane Representative Sage Dixon

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Marco Erickson

Representative Greg Ferch

Representative Rod Furniss

Representative Codi Galloway

Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative Wendy Horman

Representative Clark Kauffman

Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative Mike Kingsley

Representative Dustin Manwaring

Representative Gary Marshall

Representative Ron Mendive

Representative Brandon Mitchell

Representative Jason Monks

Representative Mike Moyle

Representative Doug Okuniewicz

Representative Joe Palmer

Representative Charlie Shepherd

Representative Bruce Skaug

Representative Scott Syme

Representative Caroline Troy

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Aaron von Ehlinger

Representative Jon Weber

Representative Tony Wisniewski

Representative Julie Yamamoto

Representative Julianne Young

Representative Rick Youngblood