LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28639

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Wendy Horman

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Julianne Young

Representative Brandon Mitchell

Representative Bruce Skaug

Representative Kevin Andrus

Representative Sage Dixon

Representative Mike Moyle

Representative Marco Erickson

Representative Julie Yamamoto

Representative Aaron von Ehlinger

Representative Jon Weber

Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative Greg Chaney

Representative Rick Youngblood

Representative Rod Furniss

Representative Scott Bedke

Representative Steven Harris

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Jason Monks

Representative Matthew Bundy

Representative Linda Hartgen

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Gary Marshall