LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28261

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator David Nelson Senator Mark Nye Senator Ali Rabe Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking

Senator Melissa Wintrow

Representative Muffy Davis Representative John McCrostie Representative Colin Nash Representative Lauren Necochea Representative Ilana Rubel Representative James Ruchti