LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28280

Senator Melissa Wintrow Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator David Nelson Senator Mark Nye Senator Ali Rabe Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Sue Chew Representative Muffy Davis Representative John Gannon Representative Brooke Green Representative Chris Mathias Representative John McCrostie Representative Colin Nash Representative Lauren Necochea Representative Ilana Rubel Representative James Ruchti Representative Sally Toone