LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28410

Senator Abby Lee Senator Mark Harris Senator Doug Ricks Senator Mary Souza Senator Steve Vick Representative Scott Bedke Representative Mike Moyle Representative Jason Monks Representative Megan Blanksma