LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29092

Senator Chuck Winder

Senator Kelly Anthon

Senator Mark Harris

Senator Carl Crabtree

Senator Dave Lent

Senator Kevin Cook

Senator C. Scott Grow

Senator Steve Vick

Senator Jim Rice

Senator Peter Riggs

Senator Jim Woodward

Senator Regina Bayer

Senator Todd Lakey

Senator Jim Guthrie