LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28839

Senator Chuck Winder Senator Abby Lee Senator Mark Harris Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Jim Patrick Senator Carl Crabtree Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Kevin Andrus Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Caroline Troy Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Linda Hartgen Representative Scott Syme Representative Lance Clow Representative Matthew Bundy