AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW41 Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Limited public seating will be available in the committee room. For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
58-0000-2000F	Promulgation of IDAPA 58 fee rule chapters adopted by the Board as temporary fee rules in February 2020 and proposed revisions	Jess Byrne, DEQ Director; Tiffany Floyd, Air Quality Division Administrator; Michael McCurdy, Waste Management & Remediation Division Administrator; Mary Anne Nelson, Surface and Wastewater Division Administrator; Jerry Henry Drinking Water Protection and Finance Division Administrator
<u>58-0104-1901</u>	Rules for Administration of Wastewater Treatment Facility Grants	Jerry Henry
<u>58-0122-1901</u>	Rules for Administration of Planning Grants for Drinking Water Facilities	Jerry Henry
<u>58-0102-2001</u>	Rules for Water Quality Standards	Mary Anne Nelson
<u>58-0103-1901</u>	Individual/Subsurface Sewage Disposal Rules and Rules for Cleaning of Septic Tanks	Mary Anne Nelson

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Ehardt	Rep Armstrong	Rep Yamamoto	Maggie Price
Vice Chairman Wisniewski	Rep Furniss	Rep Chew(Fuller)	Room: EW16
Rep Vander Woude	Rep Hartgen	Rep Necochea	Phone: 332-1128
Rep Horman	Rep Lickley	Rep Nash	email: henv@house.idaho.gov
Rep Scott	Rep Young		
Rep Amador	Rep Adams		