AMENDED AGENDA #1 SENATE JUDICIARY & RULES COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room WW54 Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Limited public seating will be available in the committee room. For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: <u>https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/</u>

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
VOTE ON GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENT:	Vote on the Appointment of Sean Walsh to the State Public Defense Commission	
GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENT:	Committee Consideration of the Gubernatorial Appointment of Patrick McDonald to the Commission on Pardons and Parole	Patrick McDonald
GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENT:	Committee Consideration of the Gubernatorial Appointment of Michael Ross to the Commission on Pardons and Parole	Michael Ross
RS28266	Relating to the Wrongful Conviction Act	Senator Doug Ricks
DOCKET NO.: 50-0101-2001	Rules of the Commission of Pardons and Parole	Ashley Dowell, Executive Director, Commission of Pardons and Parole
DOCKET NO.: 50-0101-2101	Rules of the Commission of Pardons and Parole relating to Persons Convicted of Vehicular Manslaughter or DUI	Ashley Dowell, Executive Director, Commission of Pardons and Parole
DOCKET NO.: 11-0000-2000F	Rules Governing Alcohol Beverage Control and Rules Governing State Criminal History Records and Crime Information	Presenter: Major Charlie Spencer, Police Services
DOCKET NO.: 11-1001-2000F	Rules Governing Idaho Public Safety and Security Information System	
DOCKET NO.: 11-1101-2000F	Rules of the Idaho Peace Officer Standards and Training Council	
DOCKET NO.: 21-0000-2000F	Rules Governing Admission, Residency and Maintenance Charges in Idaho State Veterans Homes and Division of Veterans Services Administrative Procedure and Rules Governing the Idaho State Veterans Cemetery	
DOCKET NO.: 57-0101-2000F	Rules of the Sexual Offender Management Board	Nancy Volle, Program Manager, Sexual Offender Management Board

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Lakey Vice Chairman Ricks Sen Lodge Sen Lee Sen Anthon Sen Thayn Sen Zito Sen Burgoyne Sen Wintrow COMMITTEE SECRETARY Sharon Pennington Room: WW48 Phone: 332-1317 Email: sjud@senate.idaho.gov