AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41 Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Limited public seating will be available in the committee room. For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: <u>https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/</u>

|--|

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Ehardt
Vice Chairman Wisniewski
Rep Vander Woude
Rep Horman
Rep Scott
Rep Amador

Rep Armstrong Rep Furniss Rep Hartgen Rep Lickley Rep Young Rep Adams Rep Yamamoto Rep Chew(TBD) Rep Necochea Rep Nash

COMMITTEE SECRETARY Maggie Price Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov