## AGENDA SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

## Room WW53 Thursday, February 18, 2021

Limited public seating will be available in the committee room. For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
<u>H 49</u>	Relating to Vehicle Titles	Representative Gestrin
<u>S 1100</u>	Relating to Highways and Bridges	<b>Jason Kreizenbeck</b> , Ada County Highway District
<u>S 1101</u>	Relating to Highways and Bridges	<b>Jason Kreizenbeck</b> , Ada County Highway District
Page Farewell		Chair Den Hartog

Public Testimony Will Be Taken by Registering Through the Following Link: Registry to Testify

## If you have written testimony, please provide a copy to the committee secretary.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS		COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chair Den Hartog	Sen Vick	Emily Carlisle
Vice Chairman Woodward	Sen Crabtree	Room: WW33
Sen Winder	Sen Nelson	Phone: 332-1332
Sen Lodge	Sen Wintrow	Email: stran@senate.idaho.gov

Sen Rice