## AGENDA SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room WW53 Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Limited public seating will be available in the committee room. For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
Page Introduction:	Ella Luekenga	Chair Den Hartog
Presentation:	Idaho Transportation Department Annual Update	<b>Brian Ness</b> , Director of Idaho Transportation Department
Gubernatorial Appointment:	Committee Consideration of the Gubernatorial Appointment of Julie DeLorenzo, Idaho Transportation Board	<b>Brian Ness</b> , Director of Idaho Transportation Department
Gubernatorial Appointment:	Committee Consideration of the Gubernatorial Appointment of Chris Pomeroy, Aeronautics Advisory Board	<b>Jeff Marker</b> , Aeronautics Division Administrator
<u>S 1102</u>	Relating to Electronic Motor Vehicle Registration	Brody Aston, Westerberg and Associates

## Public Testimony Will Be Taken by Registering Through the Following Link: <u>Registry to Testify</u>

COMMITTEE MEMBERS		
Chair Den Hartog		
Vice Chairman Woodward		
Sen Winder		
Sen Lodge		
Sen Rice		

Sen Vick Sen Crabtree Sen Nelson Sen Wintrow

## COMMITTEE SECRETARY Emily Carlisle Room: WW33 Phone: 332-1332 Email: stran@senate.idaho.gov