AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW41 Thursday, March 04, 2021

Limited public seating will be available in the committee room. For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
58-0000-2000F	Promulgation of IDAPA 58 Rule Chapters adopted by the Board as a Temporary Fee and Proposed Revisions	Jess Byrne, DEQ Director
<u>S 1079</u>	Agriculture Best Management Practices Fund	Mary Anne Nelson, DEQ Surface and Wastewater Division Administrator

Public Testimony Will Be Taken by Registering Through the Following Link:
Registry to Testify

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy to the committee secretary.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Ehardt	Rep Armstrong	Rep Yamamoto	Maggie Price
Vice Chairman Wisniewski	Rep Furniss	Rep Chew	Room: EW16
Rep Vander Woude	Rep Hartgen	Rep Necochea	Phone: 332-1128
Rep Horman	Rep Lickley	Rep Nash	email: henv@house.idaho.gov
Rep Scott	Rep Young		
Rep Amador	Rep Adams		