## AGENDA

## HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE AND

## **HOUSE LOCAL GOVERNMENT**

1:30 P.M. Room WW02 Monday, April 26, 2021

Limited public seating will be available in the committee room. For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
	DEQ Water and Infrastructure Ratings	Jerri Henry, Drinking Water Protection and Finance Division Administrator; MaryAnna Peavey, DEQ Grants and Loans Bureau Chief

Chairman Ehardt	Rep Armstrong	Rep Yamamoto	Maggie Price
Vice Chairman Wisniewski	Rep Furniss	Rep Chew	Room: EW16
Rep Vander Woude	Rep Hartgen	Rep Necochea	Phone: 332-1128
Rep Horman	Rep Lickley	Rep Nash	email: henv@house.idaho.gov
Rep Scott	Rep Young		
Rep Amador	Rep Adams		
Local Government			
COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Mendive	Rep Galloway		Emma Wall

**COMMITTEE SECRETARY** 

Room: EW08

Phone: 332-1147

Email: hloc@house.idaho.gov

**COMMITTEE MEMBERS** 

Vice Chairman Kingsley

Rep Barbieri

Rep Christensen

Rep Clow

Rep Bundy

Rep Erickson

Rep Nate

Rep Skaug

Rep Weber

Rep Berch

Rep Green(Morales)

Rep Davis(Burns)