AGENDA HOUSE LOCAL GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE AND HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room WW02 Monday, April 26, 2021

Limited public seating will be available in the committee room. For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: <u>https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/</u>

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
	DEQ Water and Infrastructure Ratings	Jerri Henry, Drinking Water Protection and Finance Division Administrator; MaryAnna Peavey, DEQ Grants and Loans Bureau Chief

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Mendive Vice Chairman Kingsley Rep Barbieri Rep Clow Rep Christensen Rep Bundy Rep Erickson

Rep Galloway Rep Nate Rep Skaug Rep Weber Rep Berch Rep Green(Morales) Rep Davis(Burns)

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Emma Wall Room: EW08 Phone: 332-1147 Email: hloc@house.idaho.gov

Environment, Energy & Technology

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Ehardt		
Vice Chairman Wisniewski		
Rep Vander Woude		
Rep Horman		
Rep Scott		
Rep Amador		

Rep Armstrong Rep Furniss Rep Hartgen Rep Lickley Rep Young Rep Adams

Rep Yamamoto(Yamamoto) Rep Chew Rep Necochea Rep Nash

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Maggie Price Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov