LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29138C1

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator David Nelson Senator Mark Nye Senator Carrie Semmelroth Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Melissa Wintrow Representative Ned Burns Representative Sue Chew Representative John Gannon Representative Brooke Green Representative Chris Mathias Representative Colin Nash Representative Lauren Necochea Representative Ilana Rubel Representative James Ruchti Representative Sally Toone