#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-sixth Legislature

## **Second Regular Session - 2022**

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

#### RS29162

Senator Jim Woodward
Senator Jim Guthrie
Senator Van Burtenshaw
Senator Lori Den Hartog
Senator Patti Anne Lodge
Senator Julie VanOrden
Senator Kevin Cook
Senator Dave Lent
Senator Fred Martin
Senator Jim Patrick
Senator Carl Crabtree
Senator David Nelson

Senator Janie Ward-Engelking

Senator Jeff Agenbroad Senator Melissa Wintrow Senator Robert Blair Senator C. Scott Grow Senator Carrie Semmelroth

Senator Mark Nye

Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Scott Syme
Representative Lance Clow
Representative Caroline Troy
Representative Gary Marshall
Representative Linda Hartgen
Representative David Cannon
Representative Marco Erickson
Representative Paul Amador
Representative James Ruchti
Representative Colin Nash
Representative John McCrostie
Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative Dustin Manwaring Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Lori McCann Representative Charlie Shepherd Representative Sally Toone

Representative John Vander Woude Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Brent Crane Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Jon Weber

Representative Lauren Necochea Representative Barbara Ehardt